User Levels

User Levels

Team Members

Team Members can access conversations, send messages, import and export data, and send blasts.

Team Managers

Same access as Team Members, however, Team Managers can add and remove users and change team-wide settings.

Restricted Members

By inviting someone to a conversation using the ^invite command in the chat view, you can create a Restricted Member. This type of member has access to chats to which they've been invited and nothing else. They can send messages and edit contact information in their accepted conversations, but they cannot access the dashboard.