This is used if you want to assign a conversation to yourself or others.Great for organizing if you have a large team
Use this function to schedule a message to be sent at a future time.
Claim a conversation.This means that a conversation will be under your name and picture icon and will also notify others in the conversation that you have claimed it. It will be claimed for a period of 30 minutes.
If you are done with a conversation and no longer want to see it on your view you can close it (It will reopen if the contact responds at a later time)
Used if you want to deliver a candidate to someone else, you can add a star rating, notes, and say if they are qualified or not.
Use this when you need to add someone to a conversation. If the person is not a member of the team, it will add them as a restricted user.
This is how you leave a note. Once you have the command just type the note and hit doneThe contact will not be able to see it, but Chat team members and other Recruiters can
Use this to opt candidates back into messaging.***Note: Candidates must have been manually opted out. "Stops" are managed by telecom carriers and the status can only be changed by the recipient
Use this to opt candidates out of messagingThis is handy when opting candidates out who text back with spam or indicate they don't want to be included in messaging without texting "stop".
This will get rid of the red-dot notification on the left-hand panel.A great way to remove conversations from your notifications that have reached their natural ending.
Show the stats for a conversation. The Stats pop-up shows key metrics for the conversation that can be viewed for working hours, or based on a 24-hour clock.
Downloads a text file transcript of a conversation.Transcript files are perfect for attaching a conversation to an email or importing into documents.
Use this to remove an assignment from a user.
Use this when you need someone to upload a document to you.It provides them a link so that they can upload resumes, certifications, etc...